STOMP to end its current West End run Jan 7, 2018

IMG_9242

read more

STOMP Open Auditions 2016

Open auditions 2015

read more

Stomp creators receive Honorary Doctorates

read more

Follow Us!

Favebook logo Twitter logo

Email Sign up

Keep up to date with latest Stomp news, dates and exclusive offers!




Current news

Live Chat online with Luke Cresswell

Luke Cresswell, founder of STOMP and PANDEMONIUM: the Lost and Found Orchestra, will be taking part in a live chat tomorrow on FaceBook: it’s his first ever online discussion, and he will be happy to talk about STOMP, and even happier to promote the upcoming LA performances of PANDEMONIUM. Feel free to join in tomorrow (Friday 5th of November) at 11pm GMT, 7pm Eastern, 4pm Pacific time at the PANDEMONIUM Facebook page…

Billyposter